Parliament House of Cyprus – 1 st Honourable Mention (1995)

First Honorable Mention at the International architectural competition, 1995


Tassos Biris, Dimitris Biris, Nikos Mesaritis, Tassos Anastasiou, Panos Pelekanos

Collaborating architects:

Kelly Vrettou, Dimitris Loukopoulos

Collaborating architecture students:

Kostas Kalaitzakis, Sofia Tsiraki, Stavros Dendrinos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *